Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Drought Aint Over Mixtape Download

01. Yes (Ft. Pharell)
02. College Girls Remix (Ft. Gucci Mane)
03. Deathwish (Ft. Jadakiss)
04. Up In The Club (Ft. Swizz Beats)
05. Roll Call (Ft. Lil Jon, Ciara)
06. Red Rum (Ft. Dre)
07. Leanin’ Low (Ft. Juelz Santana, Chubbie Baby)
08. All My Life (Ft. Jay Rock)
09. Dick Pleaser (Ft. Jay Millz)
10. Turnin’ Me On (Ft. Keri Hilson)
11. Breaktyme (Ft. Tyga)
12. Girl Dont U Do That (Ft. Khao)
13. I Love You 2k8 (Ft. Keyshia Cole)
14. Im So Paid (Ft. Akon, Young Jeezy)
15. First Place Winner (Ft. Swizz Beats, Young Money)
16. Ghetto Youths Rock (Ft. Junior Reid)
17. I Cant Miss (Ft. Surf Club)
18. Let It Rock (Ft. Kevin Rudolf)
19. He Raps, He Sings (Ft. T-Pain)
20. The American Dream (Ft. Mike Tyson)


No comments: