Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Dj Drama Presents Gangsta Grillz Vol 2

01. A Town (Featuring T.I, Young Dro, Sean Paul And Lonnie Mac) 4:03
02. We Must Be Heard (Featuring Ludacris, Willie The Kid And 3:36
Busta Rhymes)
03. Love For Money (Featuring Trey Songz, Willie The Kid, Gucci 4:53
Mane, La Darkman, Yung Joc, Bun B And Flo Rida)
04. I'm Fresh (Featuring Mike Jones, Rick Ross And Trick Daddy) 5:33
05. Day Dreaming (Featuring Akon, Snoop Dogg And T.I) 4:50
06. Sweat (Featuring Ray J, Fabolous And La Darkman) 4:24
07. Ridiculous (Featuring Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Lonnie Mac And 6:20
OJ Da Juiceman)
08. Come Up Boys (Featuring La Darkman And Willie The Kid) 2:27
09. Yacht Music (Featuring Nas, Willie The Kid, Scarface, And 4:27
Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Tipper Love (Featuring The-Dream, La Darkman And Too Short) 4:33
11. Smoke (Featuring Gucci Mane, Willie The Kid And Lonnie Mac) 4:27
12. Pimpin' Ain't Easy (Featuring La Darkman, Bun B, Styles P 4:32
And Jovan Dais)
13. Gotta Get It (Featuring B.G, Juvenile And Soulja Slim) 3:35


No comments: